Iron Angel Series

Click on the titles below for a brief synopsis and (if available) a link to Amazon where you can order the book.

The Worst of All Evils – Book 1 of 4 (Released: November 2014)

Hottest Places in Hell – Book 2 of 4 (Released: August 2015)

The Only Sin – Book 3 of 4 (Target Release: October 2017)

4th Book in the Series… not yet titled.